Events

 

Daughters For Zion Virtual National Prayer 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

3:00pm – 5:00pm EST | 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. CST | 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. PST
Hosted by National Director Lynne Hammond
Teaching sessions on prayer specifically related to Israel; a fellowship luncheon and spirit-filled time of prayer. Presenters include Lynne Hammond, Billye Brim, Cheryl Morrison, and Diana Hagee. Special Summit Registration Discount. Registration required. Register separately to attend these special sessions teaching you how to stand for Israel in prayer.



REGISTER NOW


Daughters For Zion Israel Pilgrimage

The Holy Land - Make it Your Promise

NEW DATES: November 9-18, 2020
Registration ends July 15, 2020

For more details visit: cufi.org/dfzisrael/


Sign the Israel Pledge